GC Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gcmotors.ca/vehicles https://gcmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png GC Motors Vehicles Feed https://gcmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4298127/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4298127/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 19:47:46 -0500 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/4298124/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/4298124/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 19:36:29 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4289184/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4289184/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 18:01:19 -0500 2012 Mazda CX-9 https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/4289163/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/4289163/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:46:22 -0500 2007 Ford Freestyle https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/4271898/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/4271898/ Sun, 01 Dec 2019 20:27:59 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4271886/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4271886/ Sun, 01 Dec 2019 20:01:27 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/4246164/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/4246164/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:57:24 -0500 2009 BMW 3 Series https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/4245870/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/4245870/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:28:08 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4245774/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4245774/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:05:10 -0500 2008 Mazda Tribute https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-tribute/4180863/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-tribute/4180863/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:39:50 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/4144530/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/4144530/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:10:41 -0500 2007 Honda CR-V https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/4122015/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/4122015/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 16:41:27 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4093989/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4093989/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 18:51:38 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4070319/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4070319/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:34:59 -0400 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-outlander/4008174/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-outlander/4008174/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:43:14 -0400 2004 Toyota Sienna https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/3979710/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/3979710/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:50:27 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Jetta https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-jetta/3969804/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-jetta/3969804/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 20:14:26 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3969792/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3969792/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:44:36 -0400 2006 Nissan X-Trail https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/3960513/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/3960513/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 20:22:26 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3960447/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3960447/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:45:28 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3858998/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3858998/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:37:16 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3775937/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3775937/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:14:55 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3726095/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3726095/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 20:22:57 -0400