GC Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gcmotors.ca/vehicles https://gcmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png GC Motors Vehicles Feed https://gcmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Dodge Journey https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/4014435/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/4014435/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:02:21 -0400 2008 Ford Edge https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/4008189/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/4008189/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:58:14 -0400 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-outlander/4008174/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-outlander/4008174/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:43:14 -0400 2004 Toyota Sienna https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/3979710/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/3979710/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:50:27 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3969810/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3969810/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 20:27:49 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Jetta https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-jetta/3969804/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-jetta/3969804/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 20:14:26 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3969792/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3969792/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:44:36 -0400 2006 Nissan X-Trail https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/3960513/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/3960513/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 20:22:26 -0400 2011 Ford Fusion https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3960486/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3960486/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 20:10:49 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3960447/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3960447/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:45:28 -0400 2008 Ford Taurus X https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-taurus-x/3939048/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-taurus-x/3939048/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:55:19 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3904952/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3904952/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:41:06 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3900935/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3900935/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:06:28 -0400 2010 Ford Focus https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3890342/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3890342/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 19:24:29 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3872165/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3872165/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 20:05:46 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3858998/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3858998/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:37:16 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3800048/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3800048/ Tue, 03 Sep 2019 19:09:12 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3797915/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3797915/ Sun, 01 Sep 2019 16:56:22 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3775937/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3775937/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:14:55 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3726095/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3726095/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 20:22:57 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi RVR https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-rvr/3697913/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-rvr/3697913/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:27:29 -0400 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/3606290/ https://gcmotors.ca/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/3606290/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 18:48:57 -0400